Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to collect information about how you use this site to improve our service to you. By not accepting cookies some elements of the site, such as video, will not work. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information on how we use cookies.

Construction Contracts Adjudication Service

Members of the Construction Contracts Adjudication Panel

Mr Bernard Gogarty (Chairperson)

Mr Peter Aeberli

Mr Joe Behan

Mr Kevin Brady

Mr James Bridgeman

Mr Jonathan Cope

Mr John Costello

Mr Dermot Durack

Ms Siobhan Fahey

Mr Ciaran Fahy

Ms Orla Fitzgerald

Mr John Thomas Gibbons

Mr James Golden

Mr Conor Hogan

Mr John Hughes

Mr Jarlath Kearney

Mr Keith Kelliher

Mr Conor Kelly

Mr Damien Keogh

Ms Karen Killoran

Mr Niall Lawless

Dr John Derek Layng Ross

Mr Niall Meagher

Mr Gerard Meehan

Mr Matthew Molloy

Mr Gerard Monaghan

Mr James O'Donoghue

Mr Denis O'Driscoll

Mr Sean O'Flaherty

Ms Niav O'Higgins

Mr David O'Leary

Mr Peter Eugene O'Malley

Mr Gerard O'Sullivan

Mr Edward James Quigg

Mr Martin Waldron

Mr Peter Walshe