Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience and to collect information about how you use this site to improve our service to you. By not accepting cookies some elements of the site, such as video, will not work. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information on how we use cookies.

Construction Contracts Adjudication Service

Members of the Construction Contracts Adjudication Panel

Dr. Nael G. Bunni (Chairperson)
Mr. Timothy Bouchier-Hayes
Mr. Ciaran Fahy
Mr. Bernard Gogarty
Mr. James O'Donoghue
Mr. Conor Kelly
Mr. James Bridgeman
Mr. Gerard O'Sullivan
Mr. Joe Behan
Mr. John Redmond
Mr. Matthew Molloy
Dr. John Derek Ross
Mr. John Lyden
Mr. Anthony Reddy
Mr. John Thomas Gibbons
Mr. Anthony Bingham
Mr. Jonathan Cope
Mr. Kevin Brady
Mr. David O'Leary
Mr. Gerard Monaghan
Mr. James Golden
Mr. Raymond Nash
Mr. Conor Hogan
Mr. John Riches
Mr. Len Bunton
Mr. John Costello
Mr. Nigel Davies
Mr. Simon McKenny
Mr. Niall Lawless
Mr. Niall Meagher