## Membership of the MMC Leadership and Integration Group

## Chair

Declan Hughes Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

## Permanent members

Feargal O'Coigligh Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

William Beausang Department of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and

Science

Philip Nugent Department Environment, Climate and Communications

John Conlon Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Andrew Brownlee SOLAS

Vacant Enterprise Ireland

PJ Rudden Construction Sector Group (Innovation and Digital Adoption Sub-Group)