

## Retail Forum Membership

## **Retailers and Representative Bodies**

Arnold Dillon	Director	Retail Ireland
Dr. Oran Doherty	Operations Manager	Retail Ireland Skillnet
Jean McCabe	Chief Executive Officer	Retail Excellence Ireland
Tara Buckley	Director General	RGDATA
Ian Talbot	Chief Executive	Chambers Ireland
Jonathan McDade	Public Affairs Lead	Small Firms Association (SFA)
Neil McDonnell	Chief Executive	Irish Small & Medium Enterprises
Vincent Jennings	Chief Executive	CSNA
Jim Curran	Director of Public Affairs &	Irish Pharmacy Union
	Communications	
Martin Markey	CEO	Hardware Association Ireland
Keith Rogers	Head of Operations	ECCO Distributors DAC
Edel Clancy	Group Director of Corporate	Musgrave Group
	Affairs	
Emma Ormond	Head of Policy and Public Affairs	Primark
Rosemary Garth	Corporate Affairs Director	Tesco Ireland
Emer McCarthy	Strategy & Ecommerce Director	Clydaville Investments Ltd
Liam Hanly	Managing Director	Easons
Mark Limby	Stores Director	Brown Thomas Arnotts
Padraig Barry	Communications Director	ALDI Ireland
Jack Layden		Basecamp Outdoor Store
Richard Guiney	CEO	Dublin Town (BID)
Gerry Light	ICTU Representative	ICTU
Lorraine Higgins	Founder / Secretary General	Digital Business Ireland
David Curtin	CEO	.IE
Cian Byrne	Bookselling Ireland	Bookselling Ireland
	Representative	
Finbarr Filan		Sligo BID
Orla Allen	Director of Communications	Irish Petrol Retailers Association (IPRA)

## **Public Sector and Academic Bodies**

Maedhbh Cronin	Retail and Sector Transformation Policy Unit	D/Enterprise, Trade and Employment
Fiona Curran	Economic Policy Unit, Economic Division	D/Taoiseach
Brendan O'Connor	Principal Officer, Economic Division	D/Finance

Damian O'Reilly	Senior Lecturer, Retail	TU Dublin
	Management	
Mary McGarry	Principal Officer, Further	D/of Further and Higher Education,
	Education and Training	Research, Innovation & Science
Eimear Hayes	Employer Support Services	D/Social Protection
Noel Sheahan	Principal Officer, Tourism Policy	D/Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport
	Unit	and Media
Les Carberry	Principal Officer, Circular	D/Environment, Climate and
	Economy – Strategic Policy	Communications
Claire Gordon	Principal Officer, Tobacco and	D/Health
	Alcohol Control Unit	
Gerry O'Brien	Principal Officer, Strategic Policy	D/Justice
	and Planning, Criminal Justice	
Michael Quinn	Director of Services	Waterford City and Co. Council (Nominee
		for the LGMA)
Eoghan O'Brien	Planning Policy & Legislation	D/Housing, Local Government and Heritage
Anne Lanigan	Technology and Services	Enterprise Ireland
	Divisional Manager	
Padraic McElwee	Head of Enterprise, LEO Clare	Network of Local Enterprise Offices
		·

## **DETE Secretariat**

Marian Cassidy	Secretary to Forum	D/Enterprise, Trade and Employment
----------------	--------------------	------------------------------------