Membership of the Business Regulation Forum

- Dr Donal De Buitléir, AIB Group, Chairman
- Diarmuid Bradley, Institute of Bankers
- Andy Cullen, Department of Transport
- Marie Daly, IBEC
- Pat Delaney, IBEC
- Gearóid Doyle, Kinsale Capital
- Pat Farrell, Irish Bankers' Federation
- Mark Fielding, ISME
- Eugene Forde, Department of Enterprise, Trade & Employment
- Dr Eoin Gahan, Forfás
- Maurice Healy, Healy Group
- Trevor Holmes, Intel Ireland Ltd
- Dermot Jewell, Consumers' Association of Ireland
- Philip Kelly, Office of the Taoiseach
- Professor Irene Lynch Fannon, Faculty of Law, UCC
- Andrew McDowell, Forfás
- Eamonn Molloy, Department of Communications, Marine & Natural Resources
- Breda Power, Department of Enterprise, Trade & Employment
- Senator Fergal Quinn, Seanad Eireann
- Imelda Reynolds, Beauchamps Solicitors
- Miriam Ryan, Dublin Airport Authority
- Dr John Thompson, Department of Finance