

## Retail Forum Membership

## **Retailers and Representative Bodies**

Arnold Dillon	Director	Retail Ireland
Dr. Oran Doherty	Operations Manager	Retail Ireland Skillnet
Jean McCabe	Chief Executive Officer	Retail Excellence Ireland
Tara Buckley	Director General	RGDATA
Ian Talbot	Chief Executive	Chambers Ireland
Jonathan McDade	Public Affairs Lead	Small Firms Association (SFA)
Neil McDonnell	Chief Executive	Irish Small & Medium Enterprises
Vincent Jennings	Chief Executive	CSNA
Jim Curran	Director of Public Affairs & Communications	Irish Pharmacy Union
Martin Markey	CEO	Hardware Association Ireland
Paul Lyons		ECCO Distributors DAC
Edel Clancy	Group Director of Corporate Affairs	Musgrave Group
Aidan O'Connor	Policy and Public Affairs Manager	Primark
Rosemary Garth	Corporate Affairs Director	Tesco Ireland
Emer McCarthy	Strategy & Ecommerce Director	Clydaville Investments Ltd
Liam Hanly	Managing Director	Easons
Mark Limby	Stores Director	Brown Thomas Arnotts
Padraig Barry	Communications Director	ALDI Ireland
Jack Layden		Basecamp Outdoor Store
Richard Guiney	CEO	Dublin Town (BID)
Gerry Light	ICTU Representative	ICTU
Kieran O'Brien	Digital Business Ireland rep (Core Optimisation)	Digital Business Ireland
David Curtin	CEO	.IE
Cian Byrne	Bookselling Ireland Representative	Bookselling Ireland
Finbarr Filan		Sligo BID
Orla Allen	Director of Communications	Irish Petrol Retailers Association (IPRA)

## **Public Sector and Academic Bodies**

Brian Walsh	Retail and Locally Traded	D/Enterprise, Trade and Employment
	Enterprise Unit	
Fiona Curran	Economic Policy Unit, Economic	D/Taoiseach
	Division	
lan Power	Principal Officer, Economic	D/Finance
	Division	

Damian O'Reilly	Senior Lecturer, Retail Management	TU Dublin
Maria O'Brien	Acting Principal Officer, Further Education and Training Unit	D/of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation & Science
Eimear Hayes	Employer Support Services	D/Social Protection
Noel Sheahan	Principal Officer, Tourism Policy Unit	D/Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media
Les Carberry	Principal Officer, Circular Economy – Strategic Policy	D/Environment, Climate and Communications
Claire Gordon	Principal Officer, Tobacco and Alcohol Control Unit	D/Health
Gerry O'Brien	Principal Officer, Strategic Policy and Planning, Criminal Justice	D/Justice
Michael Quinn	Director of Services	Waterford City and Co. Council (Nominee for the LGMA)
Louise Purcell	Planning Policy & Legislation	D/Housing, Local Government and Heritage
Anne Lanigan	Technology and Services Divisional Manager	Enterprise Ireland
Padraic McElwee	Head of Enterprise, LEO Clare	Network of Local Enterprise Offices
Padraic Jones	Chief Superintendent	Garda National Community Engagement Bureau

## **DETE Secretariat**

Marian Cassidy	Secretary to Forum	D/Enterprise, Trade and Employment